公司简介

易力成立于1992年,是半导体设备的分销商和集成商。公司在2000年以SingaTrust Limited 在新加坡交易所主板挂牌上市,并于2001年1月改名为易力。

易力的名字来自拉丁字‘ellipsis’,即表示省略的三个点(…),是‘不止如此‘的意思。这反映了我们坚持不懈,不断精益求精,力求为半导体和电子制造业的客户提供最尖端的技术和解决方案。

易力集团旗下子公司,易力联测是一家面向半导体和电子制造业提供全面产品与解决方案的企业。我们拥有全面完善的解决方案和服务,能满足半导体和电子生态的需求。我们的专业分销产品包括用于光刻的晶片制造工艺设备、清洗设备、涂布机/显影器、减排系统;以及在线测试仪、功能测试平台、表面光学和X光检测的检查测试设备。我们也提供晶圆厂的周边服务,如一站式的设备管线衔接、特种化学品供应和晶圆厂搬迁。

易力联测的业务遍布新加坡,马来西亚,中国和台湾。我们一直致力于为客户提供最好的产品和服务,满足客户的需求与期望。

Corporate Profile

Founded as a distributor and integrator of semiconductor equipment in 1992, our holding company Ellipsiz Ltd was listed on the SGX Mainboard in July 2000 as SingaTrust Limited. In January 2001, the company effected a name change to Ellipsiz Limited.

Ellipsiz derived its name from the latin word ‘ellipsis’, a punctuation mark represented by three dots (…), which indicates that there is ‘more to come’. It is a reflection of our focus on continuously bringing cutting edge technology and solutions to our customers in the semiconductor and electronics manufacturing industries.

Ellipsiz Distribution & Services Solutions (DSS) has a comprehensive portfolio of solutions and services to cater to the needs in the semiconductor and electronics ecosystem. Among our specialised distribution offerings are wafer fabrication process equipment for lithography, wet benches, coater/developer, abatement system; as well as board level test equipment for in-circuit & functional test, optical and X-Ray inspection. We also provide fab Support services such as complete turnkey facilities hook-up, specialty chemicals and fab relocation.

At DSS, the company focused on strengthening and innovating our customer’s key products and solutions, fulfilling both their core as well as peripheral needs. DSS has offices in Singapore, Malaysia, China and Taiwan R.O.C.